Questions & Soutien
Réponse aux questions courantes
Autre
  • Gagnez un voyage à Paris ou d’autres prix - Filmstocks
  •  

    AUCUNE OBLIGATION D’ACHAT POUR PARTICIPER OU GAGNER. UN ACHAT N’AUGMENTERA PAS VOS CHANCES DE GAGNER. POUR PARTICIPER, VOUS DEVEZ AVOIR ATTEINT LA MAJORITÉ LÉGALE DANS VOTRE JURIDICTION. SI VOUS N’AVEZ PAS LA MAJORITÉ LÉGALE DANS VOTRE JURIDICTION, VOUS DEVEZ AVOIR LA PERMISSION DE VOS PARENTS OU DE VOTRE TUTEUR LÉGAL POUR PARTICIPER À CE CONCOURS. MERCI DE PRÊTER ATTENTION AUX TERMES ET CONDITIONS INDIQUÉES EN GRAS.

    PÉRIODE DE PROMOTION : Le concours commence à 5h Heure du Pacifique (« HNP ») le 13 juin 2019 et prend fin à 23:59:59 Heure du Pacifique (« HNP ») le 12 juillet 2019.

    ÉLIGIBILITÉ : Le concours est ouvert aux résidents du monde entier qui ont atteint l’âge légal de la majorité dans leur juridiction résidentielle au moment de leur participation.

    COMMENT PARTICIPER POUR LE GRAND PRIX : Une personne éligible créera une vidéo sur le thème de Paris décrivant soit quelque chose qu’elle a fait ou quelque chose qu’elle aimerait faire là-bas. Pour participer au concours, les participants doivent publier leurs vidéos de façon publique sur Youtube et inclure les informations suivantes :

    Les titres des vidéos doivent inclure « #FlimstocksParis »

    Les descriptions des vidéos doivent inclure le message suivant : « Voici ma vidéo pour gagner un vol aller-retour à destination de Paris ». Pour en savoir plus sur #FilmstocksParis #Giveaway https://www.filmstocks.com/fr/voyagez-a-paris.html

    Pour gagner, les participants doivent inclure une adresse e-mail à laquelle ils peuvent être contactés dans la section « À propos » de leur chaîne Youtube.

    Toutes les informations personnelles collectées sur le participant (telles que l’adresse e-mail, nom/pseudo, photographie, etc.)  sont utilisées conformément à la politique de confidentialité décrite sur https://www.filmstocks.com/fr/license/vbroadcast-privacy-policy.html et ne seront en aucun cas vendues. L’utilisation de programmes informatiques et/ou d’autres systèmes automatisé pour participer au concours est interdite.

    COMMENT PARTICIPER POUR LES SECOND ET TROISIÈME PRIX :

    Les personnes éligibles se rendront sur la page principale du concours (https://www.filmstocks.com/fr/voyagez-a-paris.html) et utiliseront la boîte concours Gleam sous l’en-tête « Compléter une de ces tâches pour participer ! » en utilisant diverses plateformes de médias sociaux.

     

    Si un participant ne dispose pas déjà d’un Wondershare ID, il est recommandé de s’inscrire pour en obtenir un via le site https://www.filmstocks.com/fr/login/ avant de soumettre sa candidature. Les participants doivent avoir un Wondershare ID pour pouvoir prétendre au troisième prix. L’inscription à un Wondershare ID est gratuite.

     

    Les participants peuvent soumettre une proposition via Facebook. Pour participer en utilisant Facebook, un participant doit partager notre publication Facebook relative au concours et inclure un commentaire décrivant son « inoubliable aventure parisienne ». Si le participant n’est jamais allé à Paris, il peut raconter une histoire sur ce qu’il aimerait y faire. Cette méthode vaut 3 participations.

     

    Les participants peuvent soumettre une proposition via Instagram. Pour participer en utilisant Instagram, le participant doit télécharger et partager l’image Instagram du concours et inclure une légende décrivant son « inoubliable aventure parisienne ». Si le participant n’est jamais allé à Paris, il peut raconter une histoire sur ce qu’il aimerait y faire. Cette méthode vaut 7 participations.

     

    Les participants peuvent participer au concours en utilisant de une à trois possibilités de jouer via Twitter telles que listées ci-dessous avec un maximum de 1 participation par méthode proposée :

    1.    Tweeter la vidéo de la campagne « Inoubliable Paris ». Cette méthode vaut une participation.

    2.    Retweeter le tweet officiel du concours. Cette méthode vaut 1 participation.

    3.    Retweeter et citer le tweet officiel du concours et inclure un commentaire décrivant son « inoubliable aventure parisienne ». Si le participant n’est jamais allé à Paris, il peut raconter une histoire sur ce qu’il aimerait y faire. Pour participer de cette façon, l’URL du tweet doit être partagée avec nous via l’espace prévu à cet effet sur la page du concours. Cette méthode vaut 4 participations.

     

    Toute participation doit être soumise via la boîte Gleam sur la page du concours pour être valide.

     

    Toutes les informations personnelles collectées sur le participant (telles que l’adresse email, nom/pseudo, photographie, etc.)  sont utilisées conformément à la politique de confidentialité décrite sur https://www.filmstocks.com/fr/license/vbroadcast-privacy-policy.html et ne seront en aucun cas vendues. L’utilisation de programmes informatiques et/ou d’autres systèmes automatisé pour participer au concours est interdite.

    TIRAGE AU SORT: Une série de tirages au sort sera organisée vers le 12 juillet 2019 afin de déterminer les gagnants des deuxième et troisième places. Il y aura 5 gagnants pour le deuxième prix (GoPro HERO 2018) et 50 gagnants pour le troisième prix (1 mois gratuit d’accès à la bibliothèque Filmstocks Standard Library). Les chances de gagner les deuxième et troisième prix dépendent du nombre de participations éligibles reçues.

    VIDEO GAGNANTE : Il y aura 1 gagnant pour le grand prix (aller-retour à pour Paris).  Ce gagnant sera choisi vers le 12 juillet en fonction d’un jugement des vidéos soumises au concours par l’équipe de Vbroadcast.

    PRIX :

    Un gagnant recevra :

    ·     Un vol aller-retour à destination de Paris d’une valeur maximale de $1200 USD

    ·     Alternativement, le gagnant peut choisir de renoncer au vol au profit d’un prix en espèces d’une valeur $800 USD payé par Paypal. VBRODCAST ne couvrira pas les frais, ni les taux de conversion facturés par Paypal.

    ·     Pour réclamer ce prix, le gagnant doit avoir atteint l’âge légal de la majorité dans sa juridiction ou avoir l’accord signé d’un parent ou d’un tuteur légal.

    Cinq gagnants recevront :

    ·     Une GoPro HERO 2018

    Cinquante gagnants recevront

    ·     Un mois d’accès aux ressources de la bibliothèque standard de Filmstocks. Les participants doivent avoir créé un Wondershare ID avant de s’inscrire au concours pour pouvoir prétendre à ce prix.

    Les prix doivent être acceptés tels quels. VBROADCAST LIMITED se réserve le droit de remplacer tout prix par un prix similaire d’une valeur monétaire égale. Les prix ne sont pas transférables. Les gagnants seront choisis au hasard dans des groupes basés sur les 6 marchés distincts. La distribution des prix entre ces 6 marchés sera à peu près égale.

     

    CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES :

    Les gagnants potentiels seront informés par courrier électronique aux environs du 15-19 juillet. Tout participant sélectionné pour recevoir un prix qui ne répond pas par e-mail dans les trois (3) jours ouvrables suivant l’envoi de la notification verra son inscription annulée et un second participant sera sélectionné. Si le second participant ne répond pas par e-mail dans les trois (3) jours ouvrables suivant l’envoi de la seconde sélection, sa participation sera annulée et un troisième participant sera contacté selon les mêmes conditions. Dans le cas où le troisième participant est injoignable, le prix ne sera pas attribué.

    Accepter le prix comme décrit dans ces règles. Les prix ne peuvent pas être transférés à une autre personne, remplacés par un autre prix, ni échangés en totalité ou en partie contre de l’argent ou toute autre contrepartie, sauf indication contraire ci-dessus. Les prix ne peuvent pas être partagés sur Internet pour de l’argent ou toute autre contrepartie.

     

    Avant de recevoir le prix, le gagnant devra fournir une pièce d’identité valide avec photo et signer une lettre de décharge permettant à VBROADCAST LIMITED et ses parties liées de se décharger de toute responsabilité quant au concours et / ou au prix, confirmant la conformité des règles du concours et consentant à l’utilisation de son nom et de sa photographie, sans autre rémunération, dans toute publicité faite par VBROADCAST LIMITED et / ou ses agences de publicité et de promotion. Si le gagnant n’a pas atteint la majorité légale, la lettre de décharge devra être signée par son parent ou son tuteur légal.

    Le formulaire signé doit être reçu par VBROADCAST LIMITED dans les trois (3) jours suivant l’avis, sans quoi le prix pourra être annulé et attribué à un autre participant. Si le gagnant potentiel (ou tout autre gagnant potentiel alternatif) décidait de refuser le prix pour quelque raison que ce soit, VBROADCAST LIMITED n’aura aucune obligation envers ce gagnant potentiel, et un autre gagnant potentiel sera sélectionné si le temps le permet.

    Tous les participants doivent se conformer au Règlement du concours. VBROADCAST LIMITED se réserve le droit d’amender ou de modifier le règlement du concours à tout moment et sans préavis. Tout participant au concours n’aura aucun recours légal contre VBROADCAST LIMITED, ses consultants ou leurs employés respectifs en cas de changements, annulations ou résiliations. En participant au concours, les participants acceptent que VBROADCAST LIMITED utilise leurs  informations personnelles comme décrit dans la politique de confidentialité de VBROADCAST LIMITED disponible ici :

    https://www.filmstocks.com/fr/license/vbroadcast-privacy-policy.html.

    En participant au concours, les participants acceptent d’être liés par les présentes règles officielles et par les décisions de VBROADCAST LIMITED, qui sont définitives sur toutes les questions relatives à ce concours. En participant au concours, les participants consentent à ce que leur nom et / ou leur photographie soient utilisés par VBROADCAST LIMITED à des fins promotionnelles, sans paiement ni compensation autre que le prix attribué. En participant à ce concours, les participants acceptent d’être liés par le présent règlement et les décisions de VBROADCAST LIMITED. VBROADCAST LIMITED  se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de disqualifier tout participant si il y a des raisons de croire que ce dernier a : (a) falsifié ou tenté de falsifier le processus de participation ou le déroulement du concours ; (b) enfreint le règlement du concours ; (c) enfreint les modalités de service, les conditions d’utilisation et/ou les règles ou directives générales de VBROADCAST LIMITED, ou (d) agi de manière déloyale ou perturbatrice, ou dans l’intention de déranger, d’abuser, de menacer ou de harceler une autre personne.

    VBROADCAST LIMITED n’est pas responsable des participants qui ne peuvent utiliser aucun des effets en raison des limitations de leurs ordinateurs. VBROADCAST LIMITED n’est pas responsable des informations incorrectes ou inexactes, qu’elles soient causées par des participants, par l’un des équipements ou des programmes associés au concours ou utilisés dans le cadre du concours, ou par toute erreur technique ou humaine, pouvant survenir lors du traitement des inscriptions au concours.

    VBROADCAST LIMITED n’assume aucune responsabilité pour toute erreur, omission, interruption, suppression, défaut, retard de fonctionnement ou de transmission, défaillance de la ligne de communication, vol ou destruction, ou accès non autorisé ou modification des participations. VBROADCAST LIMITED n’est pas responsable des blessures ou des dommages causés aux participants ou à tout ordinateur lié à ou résultant de la participation ou du téléchargement de matériel à partir de Filmstocks.

    Le présent règlement est régi par les lois de la Chine. Tout litige découlant de ou en relation avec ce concours doit être soumis à la Cour internationale d’arbitrage de Shenzhen pour arbitrage avec ses règles en vigueur et à aucun autre tribunal, nulle part ailleurs.

     

  • Musique/SFX a toujours la voix off de Filmstocks dessus.
  • La voix off Filmstocks n’est présente que dans les fichiers d’aperçu musique/SFX. Si vous avez téléchargé un fichier d’aperçu, il inclut toujours la voix off. Le meilleur moyen de vous assurer que vous avez le vrai contenu média et non le fichier d’aperçu est de supprimer toute version du fichier de musique/SFX sur votre ordinateur, puis de télécharger à nouveau le fichier à partir de la section Téléchargement de votre compte

Questions & Support
Answer to common questions
Others
  • Rules & Regulations
  • Win a Trip to Paris or Other Prizes - Filmstocks

     

    NO PURCHASE IS NECESSARY TO ENTER OR WIN. A PURCHASE WILL NOT INCREASE YOUR CHANCE OF WINNING. TO ENTER, YOU MUST BE ABOVE THE AGE OF MAJORITY IN YOUR JURISDICTION. IF YOU ARE UNDER THE AGE OF MAJORITY IN YOUR JURISDICTION, YOUR PARENT OR GUARDIAN PERMISSION IS AN INTEGRAL PART OF ENTERING THIS CONTEST. SPECIAL ATTENTION SHOULD BE PAID TO THE TERMS AND CONDITIONS IN BOLD FONT.

    PROMOTION PERIOD: The contest begins at 05:00:00 a.m. Pacific Time (“PT”) on June 13, 2019 and ends at 11:59:59 p.m. Pacific Time (“PT”) on July 12, 2019.

    ELIGIBILITY: Contest is open to residents from all around the world who have reached the legal age of majority in their jurisdiction of residence at the time of entry.

    HOW TO ENTER FOR THE GRAND PRIZE:
    An eligible individual will create a Paris-themed video describing either something they’ve done in Paris or what they’d like to do if they go there. In order to enter their video in the contest, a participant must post their videos publicly on YouTube and include the following:

    Video titles must include “#FilmstocksParis”

    Video descriptions must include the following message: “Here’s my video submission to win a round-trip flight to Paris. Learn more about the #FilmstocksParis #Giveaway at https://www.filmstocks.com/travel-to-Paris"

    In order to win, participants must include an email address they can be contacted at in the “About” section of their channel page.

    Any personal information collected from entrant (such as the email address, name/nickname, photograph, etc.) is used according to the privacy policy described at https://www.filmstocks.com/license/vbroadcast-privacy-policy.html and will not be sold in any manner. Use of computer programs and/or other automated devices to enter the giveaway is prohibited.

    HOW TO ENTER FOR THE SECOND AND THIRD PLACE PRIZES:

    Eligible individuals will go to the contest landing page (https://www.filmstocks.com/travel-to-paris.html) and use the Gleam competition box under the ‘Complete Any of These Tasks to Enter!’ header to submit entries using various social media platforms.

    If a participant does not already have a Wondershare ID then it is recommended they sign up for one (https://www.filmstocks.com/register) before submitting entries. Participants must have a Wondershare ID to be eligible for the third place prize. There is no cost involved in signing up for a Wondershare ID.

    Participants may submit up to one entry through Facebook. To enter using Facebook, a participant must share our Facebook post related to the contest and include a comment describing their ‘unforgettable Paris story’. If the participant has not been to Paris they may share a story about what they’d like to do should they travel there. This method is worth 3 entries.

    Participants may submit up to one entry through Instagram. To enter using Instagram, a participant must download and share the contest Instagram image and include a caption describing their ‘unforgettable Paris story’. If the participant has not been to Paris they may share a story about what they’d like to do should they travel there. This method is worth 7 entries.

    Participants may submit up to three entries through Twitter, up to one through each means of entry of which there are three. To enter using Twitter a participant can perform any or all of the following actions:

    1. Tweet the ‘Unforgettable Paris’ campaign video. This method is worth 1 entry.
    2. Retweet the official contest tweet. This method is worth 1 entry.
    3. Quote retweet the official contest tweet and include a comment describing their ‘unforgettable Paris story’. If the participant has not been to Paris they may share a story about what they’d like to do should they travel there. To enter using this method, the URL of the tweet must be shared with us via the space provided on the contest page. This method is worth 4 entries.

    All entries must be submitted through the Gleam box on the contest page to be valid.

    Any personal information collected from entrant (such as the email address, name/nickname, photograph, etc.) is used according to the privacy policy described at https://www.filmstocks.com/license/vbroadcast-privacy-policy.html and will not be sold in any manner. Use of computer programs and/or other automated devices to enter the giveaway is prohibited.

     

    DRAWING: A series of random draws will be conducted on or about July 12, 2019 to determine the 2nd and 3rd place winners.  There will be 5 winners of the second place prize (GoPro HERO 2018) and 50 winners of the third place prize (1 free month of access to the Filmstocks Standard Library). Odds of winning the second and third place prizes depend on the number of eligible entries received.

    WINNING VIDEO: There will be 1 winner of the grand prize (round trip to Paris). This winner will be chosen on or about July 12, 2019, based on a judgement of the videos entered in the contest by Vbroadcast staff.

    PRIZES:
    One winner will receive the following:

    • A round-trip flight to Paris up to a value of $1200 USD
    • Alternatively, the winner can choose to forgo the flight in favor of a monetary prize of $800 USD to be paid through PayPal. VBROADCAST will not cover fees or conversion rates charged by PayPal.
    • In order to claim this prize, the winner must be above the age of majority in their jurisdiction or have the signed consent of a parent or legal guardian.

    Five winners will receive the following:

    • A GoPro HERO 2018

    Fifty winners will receive the following:

    • One month of access to media from the Filmstocks Standard Library. Participants must have created a Wondershare ID prior to entering the contest to be eligible for this prize.

    Prizes must be accepted as awarded. VBROADCAST LIMITED reserves the right to substitute any prize or prizes with similar prize of equal cash value. Prizes are not transferable. Winners will be chosen at random from pools based on 6 separate markets. Prize distribution between these 6 markets will be roughly equal.

    GENERAL CONDITIONS:
    Potential winners will be notified by email on or around July 15-19, 2019. Any entrant selected to receive a prize who does not reply via email within three (3) business days of the notification being sent will have their entry cancelled and a second entrant will be selected. If the second entrant selected does not reply by email within three (3) business days following the second selection, their entry will be cancelled and a third entrant will be reached under the same conditions. In the event the third entrant cannot be reached, the prize will not be awarded.

    Accept the prize as described in these rules. Prizes cannot be transferred to another individual, substituted for another prize, or exchanged in whole or in part for money or any other consideration unless specified above. Prizes cannot be shared on the Internet for money or any other consideration.

    Prior to receiving the prize, the winner will be required to provide valid photo ID and to sign a release form releasing VBROADCAST LIMITED and its related parties from any and all liability in connection with the Contest and/or the prize, confirming compliance with the Contest rules and consenting to the use of his or her name and photograph, without further compensation, in any publicity carried out by the VBROADCAST LIMITED and/or its advertising and promotional agencies. If the winner is under the age of majority, the winner’s parent or guardian shall sign a release form on behalf of the winner. The signed form must be received by VBROADCAST LIMITED within three (3) days of notification or the prize may be forfeited and awarded to an alternate entrant. Should the potential winner (or any other alternate potential winner) decide to decline the prize for any reason whatsoever, VBROADCAST LIMITED shall have no further obligation to that potential Winner, and an alternate potential winner will be selected if time permits.

    All participants must abide by the Contest Rules and Regulations. VBROADCAST LIMITED reserves the right to amend or change the Contest rules and Regulations at any time without prior notice. Any participant in the Contest shall have no legal recourse against VBROADCAST LIMITED, its consultants or their respective employees for any such changes, cancellations, or terminations. By entering the Contest, participants agree to VBROADCAST LIMITED’s use of personal information as described in VBROADCAST LIMITED’s Privacy Policy available here: https://www.filmstocks.com/license/vbroadcast-privacy-policy.html.

    By entering the contest, participants agree to be bound by these official rules and by the decisions of VBROADCAST LIMITED, which shall be final on all matters relating to this contest. By entering the contest, participants consent to the use of their name and/or photograph for use in promotional material by VBROADCAST LIMITED, without payment or compensation other than the prize awarded. By entering this Contest, participants agree to be bound by these Contest Rules and the decisions of VBROADCAST LIMITED. VBROADCAST LIMITED reserves the right, in its sole discretion, to disqualify any participant which it has grounds to believe (a) tampered or attempted to tamper with the entry process or the operation of the Contest; (b) violated the Contest Rules and Regulations; (c) violated the terms of service, conditions of use and/or general rules or guidelines of VBROADCAST LIMITED, or (d) acted in an unsportsmanlike or disruptive manner, or with intent to annoy, abuse, threaten, or harass any other person.

    VBROADCAST LIMITED is not responsible for participants who are not able to use any of the effects because of the limitations of their computers. VBROADCAST LIMITED is not responsible for any incorrect or inaccurate information, whether caused by participants or by any of the equipment or programming associated with or utilized in the Contest or by any technical or human error, which may occur in the processing of entries in the contest. VBROADCAST LIMITED assumes no responsibility for any error, omission, interruption, deletion, defect, delay in operation or transmission, communications line failure, theft or destruction or unauthorized access to, or alteration of, entries. VBROADCAST LIMITED is not responsible for any injury or damage to participants or to any computer related to or resulting from participating or downloading materials from Filmstocks.

    This Rules and Regulations shall be governed by the laws of China. Any disputes arising out of or in connection with this Contest shall be submitted to Shenzhen International Court of arbitration for arbitration with its effective rules and no other court anywhere else.

  • The music/SFX still has the Filmstocks voiceover on it after subscription.
  • The filmstocks voiceover is only present in the preview files for music/SFX.If you’ve downloaded a preview file it will still include the voiceover. The best way to make sure you have the real media asset and not the preview file is to delete any versions of the music/SFX file on your computer and then re-download the file from the Download section of your account.